Yes, you can pause a subscription for a maximum of 3 times; each pause can last a maximum of 30 days. After which, the subscription will reactivate automatically.
During this time you will not be charged.
Please note that you can only pause your subscription if you purchased via our website.
You can unpause your subscription at any time in the middle of a pause period. If you unpause your account early, you will be charged on the date you make the adjustment, and a new billing cycle will start from that date.